Thank you: For signing up to Write the right book online training session

quote-left

“ This is the first part of your journey to the right book ”

In this workbook you will discover:

Simple, but powerful questions which will unlock the right book. Please use it in conjunction with all of the training sessions so that you understand the power of each question.

WRITE THE RIGHT BOOK WORKBOOK

Remember to bring your pen and journal to the webinar.

Date: Weds ​9th May
Time: CET 8pm / GMT 7pm /PST 11am / EST 2pm / MST 12 noon

Your teach-in link: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/7816681648

In preparation please test the link - you will not be able to join the meeting but you will be able to set your computer up.

My book exercise

Come and share what you discover about your book on my Facebook page.


f you can't make the call and...

Would rather... work through this material in your own time as a structured course or on a masterclass, you can enrol using coupon code MARLEYMOO20 for an additional 20% off the current price.

© 2019 Thrive Landing Pages. All rights Reserved

Plan your book: Take the 7-day challenge